Monday 6th April 2020

THE BEHRINGER WING LANDS IN AUS...


SEE MORE
Thursday 16th April 2020

GIBSON INTRODUCES THE NEW LES P...


SEE MORE
Monday 1st June 2020

ENTER THE IBANEZ LOW-END LEGION...


SEE MORE
Friday 19th June 2020

SEYMOUR DUNCAN IN AUSTRALIA!


SEE MORE
Friday 31st July 2020

AUSTRALIS PRO AUDIO BRINGS THE ...


SEE MORE
Wednesday 19th August 2020

GATOR RELEASES NEW PRODUCTS FOR...


SEE MORE
Monday 24th August 2020

SEYMOUR DUNCAN & BRAD PAISLEY A...


SEE MORE
Friday 28th August 2020

MASTER THE RHYTHM WITH THE BEHR...


SEE MORE
Thursday 3rd September 2020

KRAMER IS BACK IN AUSTRALIA


SEE MORE
Thursday 10th September 2020

GIBSON TV'S THE COLLECTION EXPL...


SEE MORE
Monday 14th September 2020

ORIANTHI ANNOUNCES NEW ALBUM


SEE MORE
Thursday 17th September 2020

NICK JOHNSTON BECOMES LATEST OR...


SEE MORE